Your Exclusive Showroom of Showrooms
e23936bdc640e7749a6824166f61b8eb.png
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
 

REPS

North Texas/EastTexas

DFW

Dina Shaw

(214) 708-5064

dinashaw02@gmail.com

Houston & surounding areas

Beaumont/Galveston

College Station/Centerville

Mary Lazauskas

(281) 650-1227

marylaz@keithsmithltd.com 

New Mexico/West Texas

Cassie Angeley

(806) 441-8683

cassie@keithsmithltd.com 

Austin/Temple/Waco

San Antonio/Corpus Christi

The Valley/New Braunfels

Marsha Waugh

(817) 999-0881

marsha@keithsmithltd.com

Oklahoma

Tiffanie Garrett

(214) 505-0818

tiffanie@keithsmithltd.com 

Louisiana/S. Mississippi

Deborah Vinson

312-315-1565

deborah@keithsmithltd.com

Arkansas/N. Mississippi

Tanya Day

(870) 377-1246

tanya@keithsmithltd.com

Iowa 

Marlene Horvath

(214) 675-7929

marlene@keithsmithltd.com 

Kansas/Missouri

Lisa Kennedy
(620) 655-4589
lisa@keithsmithltd.com

Nebraska 

Rich Michka

(402) 340-9365

rich@keithsmithltd.com 

Out of Territory/Special Accounts/Mexico/Latin America

Marlene Horvath

(214) 675-7929

marlene@keithsmithltd.com 

 

OUR LINES

Thank you for choosing Keith Smith Ltd for all of your home and gift needs!  

We now have a quick and easy way for you to browse, shop and order online. Click on one of the images below and register with Keith Smith in just a few steps.  Within 24 hours you will receive approval and your username and password.  Use that information to login, browse, and order from our catalogs.  There are 2 ways to view; the catalog or our gallery view, whichever you fancy.

 

A few tips:  

Once you are logged in click on a catalog cover to view.
Scroll over images in the catalog to order an item.
If you scroll over an image and nothing happens, the item is no longer available.
 

maison chic logo.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-12 at 9.49.41 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-12 at 9.37.26 PM.png

ABOUT US

Since 1968, Keith Smith LTD has proudly represented the leading lines of gift, tabletop, home accessories, and personal care items in the wholesale marketplace. Located on the 2nd floor facing the World Trade Center Atrium and the walkway to the Trade Mart, we are known as a "one-stop shop" for our customers. We partner with the specialty retailer as well as key account and internet sales. 

e23936bdc640e7749a6824166f61b8eb.png

FIND US

2050 N Stemmons Freeway  

Dallas, Texas 75207

World Trade Center Suite #200

(214) 741-4392

(800) 245-3484

(214) 742-4487 Fax

Executive Office: 

PO Box 1238

Rockwall, Texas 75087

(800) 245-3484 

(214) 742-4487 Fax