Marlene Horvath

Special Accounts/Out of Territory

(214) 675-7929

marlene@keithsmithltd.com 

Mary Lazauskas

North Houston

​(758, 759, 773, 776, 777)

South Houston

(770, 772, 774, 775, 778)

(281) 650-1227

Marylaz@keithsmithltd.com 

Mary Mooney
East Oklahoma / Northwest Arkansas

(630) 542-5286

mary@keithsmithltd.com

Terry Hartwick

Special Accounts

(214) 215-1091

tlhartwick@icloud.com

Leslie Franks
Louisiana and ​S. Mississippi (390,391,3912,393,394,395,

396)

(985) 855-3796

leslie@keithsmithltd.com


Dina Shaw

North Texas / East Texas

(214) 708-5064

dinashaw02@gmail.com

Sales Representatives


Sharon Lewis

Arkansas (except 726, 727, 728, 729) 

N. Mississippi (386,387,388,389,397)

(309) 230-3569

sharon@keithsmithltd.com


​​​

 Janet Llorente
South Texas 
(817) 798-9773
jbllorente23@gmail.com



Kay Morris
West Texas / New Mexico / West Oklahoma

(806) 205-1482

ykaymorris@gmail.com

 

Paula Tinsley
Kansas / Nebraska
(316) 807-5051
paula@keithsmithltd.com

​​​

 Ryan Pinkston
Missouri 
417-770-7473
ryan@keithsmithltd.com



2050 N Stemmons Fwy World Trade Center 200 World Trade Center Dallas, Texas 75207 
(214) 741-4392, (800) 245-3484

Guillermo Cipres
Mexico/Latin America
(214) 994-4827
guillermo@keithsmithltd.com