Betty Jackson

Arkansas (except 726, 727, 728, 729) 

N. Mississippi (386,387,388,389,397)

(501)231-3870

betty@keithsmithltd.com


Terry Hartwick

Special Accounts

(214) 215-1091

tlhartwick@icloud.com

Carol Jenkins
Missouri / Kansas / Nebraska / Iowa
(913) 449-7909
carolj@keithsmithltd.com

​​​

Janet Llorente
South Texas 

817-798-9773
jbllorente23@gmail.com



Kay Morris
West Texas / New Mexico / West Oklahoma

(806) 205-1482

ykaymorris@gmail.com

 

Dina Shaw

North Texas / East Texas

(214) 708-5064

dinashaw02@gmail.com

Sales Representatives

2050 N Stemmons Fwy World Trade Center 200 World Trade Center Dallas, Texas 75207 
(214) 741-4392, (800) 245-3484

Mary Mooney
East Oklahoma / Northwest Arkansas

(630)542-5286

mary@keithsmithltd.com

Candis McKenzie
South Houston

​(770, 772, 774, 775, 778)

(713) 412-3355

candis@keithsmithltd.com

Leslie Franks
Louisiana 

​S. Mississippi (390,391,3912,393,394,395,396)

(985)855-3796

leslie@keithsmithltd.com


Marlene Horvath

Out of Territory

(214)675-7929

marlene@keithsmithltd.com 

Mary Lazauskas

North Houston

​(758, 759, 773, 776, 777)

(281)650-1227

Marylaz@keithsmithltd.com 

Guillermo Cipres
Mexico/Latin America
(214)994-4827
guillermo@keithsmithltd.com